• 239 OLDE HALF DAY ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
  • ASK103@D103.ORG
  • PHONE: 847.634.6463
  • FAX: 847.634.1968
  • TRANSPORTATION: 847.295.8258
  • ABSENCES PHONE: 847.634.1484
Home >
<<  Parents > Half Day News > Webpage News-Current Posts & Archive

Half Day Webpage News: Current Posts & Archive

This webpage provides both a list of current news items and an archive of news posted to the Half Day School homepage.

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 6:50:46 AM
Today is an Early Dismissal at Half Day due to conferences. Expand this news post for details.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 12:30:47 PM
Digital report cards are now posted for the 1st Trimester. Please expand this post for more!
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 10:08:19 AM
This year we will have an extended break for students over the Thanksgiving holiday. Please expand this post for details.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 12:28:59 PM
Please join us in thanking and recognizing our School Board Members for their dedicated service! Expand this news post for more.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 6:55:36 AM
We will test the system at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, November 7. Please expand this post for important details!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 4:06:00 PM
Please schedule a conference with your child's teacher. See the full post for details.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 8:48:43 PM
Parade will be outside tomorrow. Expand full post for details.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:34:27 AM
The HAWKs are reaching out to our community and invite you to support the food drive. Expand this post for more.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 4:00:00 PM
We will have a new morning schedule this year. Please expand this post for important details.
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 3:16:52 PM
Expand this post to learn about this exciting week at Half Day School!
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Please extend an invitation to your favorite senior citizens for an afternoon of music at DW! Expand this post for more.
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 3:38:00 PM
We will soon begin administering the CogAT to 3rd & 5th graders. Please expand this post to help prepare your student's iPad.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:15:26 AM
It's Principal Appreciation Week, and October 20 is Principal Appreciation Day! Expand this post for more.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 11:53:00 AM
The Halloween Parade will bring a new level of fun with 5th-graders joining us this year! Expand this news post for details.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 2:57:59 PM
Please see the new traffic pattern diagram for pick-up at Half Day School. Note that ASAs end promptly at 4:30 p.m. Expand this post for more.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:55:57 AM
We want to highlight the cultures, countries & traditions that make us D103! Expand this post to learn how you can help.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:10:08 AM
There is no school on Monday, Oct. 9, and we have a Late Arrival on Thursday, Oct. 19. Expand this post for more.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 8:45:00 AM
On September 26 (Grades 3&4) and September 27 (Grade 5), parents can meet our staff and learn what their child can expect for the new school year. Expand this post for details.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 3:00:00 PM
As a reminder, our schools are in session each day this week. Expand this post for more.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Families can pre-order his books to be signed by the author during the visit! See full post for details.
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Registration takes place online using the RevTrak Webstore. See the full post for details.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Bring your best smile to school on Friday for Picture Day! Expand this post for more.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:32:13 PM
Meet the teacher, sign up for band, and rent your instrument. See full post for details.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:29:22 PM
See the full post for details, and please share this information with everyone who is authorized to pick up your children.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 9:28:00 AM
Expand this full post for details and registration links for our outstanding music programs.
Posted Monday, Aug 28, 2017 4:29:13 PM
We are excited to welcome all the new teachers to our learning community. Please expand this post for more.
Posted Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 5:41:00 PM
School starts on Monday, and we are excited to welcome students to our new and improved facility! Expand this post for more.
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 10:54:34 AM
Practice safety if viewing the eclipse today! See important details by expanding this post.
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 12:49:45 PM
Expand this post for important info on a Boil Order issued by Lincolnshire.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 11:30:27 AM
Please expand this post for Dr. Warren's welcome letter and links to our Back to School packets!

  • Our Mission:
  • To provide innovative learning experiences which empower each student to excel and make a difference in a diverse and interconnected world.
  • 239 OLDE HALF DAY ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
  • ASK103@D103.ORG
  • PHONE: 847.634.6463
  • FAX: 847.634.1968
  • TRANSPORTATION: 847.295.8258
  • ABSENCES PHONE: 847.634.1484
powered by finalsite